The conditions of personal data processing

In accordance with Articles 6, 9, and 10 of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ as of 27.07.2006 "On the personal information" I confirm my consent to the processing of my personal data by "Children's Clinic" Ltd.

I give my consent to the processing of my personal data with medical and prophylactic purposes, for diagnostics, for rendering medical and social services, for accounting and systematization of provided services, and also to improve the quality of customer service, and to implement marketing programs and statistical studies.

I give my consent to the processing of the following personal data: the first name, last names, and patronymic, sex, date of my child's birth, contact telephone number(s), e-mail address, information about health, diseases, reasons for the use of medical care.

To improve the service quality and to implement marketing programs, I confirm my consent to receive the information about "Children's clinic" Ltd. services via SMS, e-mail or telephone using the e-mail address and the number indicated above.

Children's clinic" Ltd has the right to process my personal data by entering it into the electronic database, including the lists and reporting forms required by the corresponding regulating documents.

I have been informed that I have the right to recall my consent to personal data processing (including my consent to receive information about services via e-mail, SMS, telephone) by filing the application to "Children's clinic" Ltd, and to get an access to my personal data in person or by sending a letter of inquiry.

You use an older browser. Please, update your browser for better Internet navigation.

В соответствии со статьями 6, 9, 10 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» настоящим подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку моих персональных данных ООО «Детская Клиника».

Я подтверждаю свое согласие с тем, что обработка персональных данных осуществляется в медико-профилактических целях, в целях установления медицинского диагноза, оказания медицинских и медико-социальных услуг, ведения учета и систематизации оказанных услуг, а также в целях улучшения качества обслуживания пациентов и проведения маркетинговых программ, статистических исследований.

Я даю согласие на обработку следующих персональных данных: Ф.И.О., пол и дата рождения ребенка, контактный(е) телефон(ы), адрес электронной почты, данные о состоянии здоровья, заболеваниях, случаях обращения за медицинской помощью.

В целях улучшения качества обслуживания и проведения маркетинговых программ, настоящим также даю свое согласие на получение информации об услугах ООО «Детская Клиника»: в виде sms-сообщений, по e-mail и телефону на указанный мною выше номер телефона и адрес электронной почты.

ООО «Детская Клиника» вправе обрабатывать мои персональные данные посредством внесения их в электронную базу данных, включения в списки (реестры) и отчетные формы, предусмотренные документами, регламентирующими предоставление отчетных данных (документов).

Я уведомлен о том, что я вправе в любое время отозвать свое согласие на обработку персональных данных (в том числе своего согласия о получении информации об услугах по e-mail, sms, телефону) путем подачи письменного заявления ООО «Детская Клиника», а также получить доступ к своим персональным данным при личном обращении либо при получении письменного запроса.

Вы используете устаревший браузер. Пожалуйста, обновите ваш браузер для лучшей навигации по интернету.